UNDER 21 - U21

AA University/College Prep | **Mathew Weidenfelder : iaa@northyorkstorm.com : 416.629.8719

A | **Jesse Cook intermediatea@northyorkstorm.com : Manager Laurie Andrews :  landrews@bbandc.com : 416.997.5745

UNDER 18 - U18

AA High Performance | **Tim Halloran with Mathew Weidenfelder : 18aahp@northyorkstorm.com : 647.291.7208

AA | Dan Del Monte : u18aa@northyorkstorm.com : 905.782.0205

A | Marian Jacko : marianjacko68@gmail.com : 647.528.8438

A | **Claudia Coluccio : 416.903.5241 : u18a3@northyorkstorm.com with **Mathew Weidenfelder

A | Scott Jones : nys.scottjones@gmail.com : 905.989.2229

A | **Mike James : nysmidget.mj@gmail.com : 705.879.1397

A | **Bill Murphy : Manager : Martina Marshall : marshling197@gmail.com

BB | Kevin Gibson : coachgibby22@gmail.com : 416.407.5747

BB | Steven Caplan : nysmidget@gmail.com

BB | *Angela James (HHOF) : hhof2010@gmail.com with Leo James

B | Nick Marrone : NMarrone@sitedevelopment.ca : 416.522.6175

B | Francis Michaud : fmichaud@rogers.com : 647.855.7100

UNDER 15 (U15) - 2007 and 2008

AA | Colin Chaulk : u15aa@northyorkstorm.com : 260.414.4747

AA | Frank Corrente : fisav44@gmail.com : 647.467.8344

A | Maurice Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

A | Paolo Santarsia : coachpaolo13@gmail.com : 416.839.9240

A | Frank Corrente : fisav44@gmail.com : 647.467.8344

BB | **Maurice Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

BB | **Andrew Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

UNDER 13 (U13) - 2009 and 2010

AA | George Trifon : 416.988.6264 with George Lazarou : u13aa@northyorkstorm.com : 647.531.1569

A | **Maurice Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

BB | **Barbra Mirani : director@northyorkstorm.com and **Marian Jacko : marianjacko68@gmail.com : 647.528.8438

BB | David Charezenko : david.charezenko@gmail.com : 437.231.6462

B | Coach Luca Mirani and Manager Deborah Potts : DeborahP@procom.ca  : 416.938.0060

UNDER 11 (U11) - 2011 and 2012

BB/B | **Maurice Levesque : u11@northyorkstorm.com : 647.294.8187

SENIOR

SENIOR BB Gus Hipditch phipditch@icloud.com or Laura Hook l.hook@sympatico.ca

 

**Non-Parent Coach