UNDER 22 - U22

AA ELITE | **Mathew Weidenfelder : u22aa@northyorkstorm.com : 416.629.8719 : RECRUITS ENCOURAGED TO CONTACT COACH

A | **Jesse Cook intermediatea@northyorkstorm.com : Manager Fulvio Noce : noce@rogers.com and Assistant Eman Emannoce@gmail.com

A | Nick Marrone : NMarrone@sitedevelopment.ca : 416.522.6175 : PLAYERS NEEDED CONTACT COACH

UNDER 18 - U18

AA **Tim Halloran with Colin Chaulk and Jason Sedore : 18aahp@northyorkstorm.com : 647.291.7208

A | Kevin Gibson : coachgibby22@gmail.com : 416.407.5747 with Mat Weidenfelder

A | Marian Jacko : marianjacko68@gmail.com : 647.528.8438 : 1 DEFENCE NEEDED

A | **Mike James : nysmidget.mj@gmail.com : 705.879.1397 : TEAM PROGRAM : 1 PLAYER NEEDED

Aa | Frank Corrente : fisav44@gmail.com : 647.467.8344

 A/BB  | Maurice Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

BB | Steven Caplan : nysmidget@gmail.com 1 PLAYER NEEDED

BB | **Leo James : reacthockey@hotmail.com : 416.996.9621 : Manager Margaret : mpatience@gmail.com 1 FORWARD + 1 DEFENCE

B | Francis Michaud : fmichaud2022@gmail.com : 647.855.7100 : GOALIE NEEDED

B | Douglas Vaillant : dougrachbeth@gmx.com : 647.400.5794 : PLAYERS and GOALIE NEEDED CONTACT COACH IF INTERESTED

MAY 15 : 12:30 : YORK RINK 6

UNDER 15 (U15) - 2008 and 2009

AA | George Lazarou : u15aa@northyorkstorm.com : 647.531.1569 with George Trifon

A | Paolo Santarsia : coachpaolo13@gmail.com : 416.839.9240 : 1 PLAYER + 1 GOALIE  NEEDED

A | Maurice Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187 : 1 FORWARD + 1 DEFENCE + 1 GOALIE NEEDED

BB | David Charezenko, Coach and Neil Grunberg, Manager: neil.grunberg@gmail.com : 4416.356.8742

BB | **Andrew Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187 : 1 PLAYER + 1 GOALIE NEEDED

B | William Sterling with Manager: Lesley Scullion : scullionles@gmail.com : 416.937.8556

UNDER 13 (U13) - 2010 and 2011

AA | George Trifon : u13aa@northyorkstorm.com416.988.6264

A | **Kelsey McHolm : u13a@northyorkstorm.com : Assistants **Barbra Mirani : 416.799.1990 and **Marian Jacko : 1 DEFENCE NEEDED

BB | Chris Saniga : chris.saniga@gmail.com : 647.205.5690 : Manager Rebeccah Morris : nyshockey@rogers.com : 2 PLAYERS + GOALIE NEEDED

MAY 15 : 18:15 : YORK RINK 3

B | Coach Jared Brown with Manager: Deborah Potts : DeborahP@procom.ca : 1 GOALIE NEEDED

B | Mike Leib : mikeleib@yahoo.com : 647.261.2441

UNDER 11 (U11) - 2012 and 2013
TRYOUTS IN THE FALL 2022

A | Noam Tomczak, Coach with Neil Grunberg, Manager: neil.grunberg@gmail.com : 416.356.8742 with Skills Coach Mat Weidenfelder : TEAM PROGRAM

B | **Kelsey McHolm : u11@northyorkstorm.com with **Mat Weidenfelder and **Luca Mirani : 3 PLAYERS NEEDED

UNDER 9 (U9) - 2014 and 2015
TRYOUTS IN THE FALL 2022

A/B | Paolo Santarsia : coachpaolo13@gmail.com : 416.839.9240 with **Luca Mirani : 3 PLAYERS NEEDED

SENIOR

SENIOR BB Gus Hipditch phipditch@icloud.com or Laura Hook l.hook@sympatico.ca

 

**Non-Parent Coach