UNDER 22 - U22

AA ELITE | Dan Del Monte with Fiona McLeod : u22aa@northyorkstorm.com : 905.782.0205 : RECRUITS ENCOURAGED TO CONTACT COACH

A | Manager Fulvio Noce : noce@rogers.com and Assistant Eman Emannoce@gmail.com

A | Nick Marrone : u22a@northyorkstorm.com 

UNDER 18 - U18

AA Tim Halloran with George Lazarou : 18aahp@northyorkstorm.com : 647.291.7208

A | Kevin Gibson : coachgibby22@gmail.com : 416.407.5747

AMaurice Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

A | Maggie Licata and Danny Menezes: maggie.dannyNYSU18A@gmail.com

BB | Andrew Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

BB | Bronwyn Brennan nysu18bb@gmail.com

BB | Leo James : reacthockey@hotmail.com : 416.996.9621

B | COACH NEEDED. Apply Today!

UNDER 15 (U15) - 2009 and 2010

AA | George Trifon : u15aa@northyorkstorm.com : 416.988.6264

A | David Charezenko, Coach and Neil Grunberg, Manager: neil.grunberg@gmail.com : 416.356.8742

A | Maurice Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

BB | Coach Jared Brown with Manager: Deborah Potts : DeborahP@procom.ca : 416.938.0060

BB | Leo James : reacthockey@hotmail.com : 416.996.9621

B | Mike Leib : mikeleib@yahoo.com : 647.261.2441

B | COACH NEEDED. Apply Today!

UNDER 13 (U13) - 2011 and 2012

AA | Madison Davey with George Trifon : Manager: Frank Corrente : u13aa@northyorkstorm.com : 647.467.8344

A | COACH NEEDED. Apply Today!

BB | Noam Tomczak, Coach with Manager: Neil Grunberg : neil.grunberg@gmail.com : 416.356.8742

B | Andrew Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

B | COACH NEEDED. Apply Today!

UNDER 11 (U11) - 2013 and 2014
TRYOUTS IN THE FALL 2023

AA/A | Paolo Santarsia : u11@northyorkstorm.com : 416.839.9240

B | COACH NEEDED. Apply Today!

UNDER 9 (U9) - 2015 and 2016
TRYOUTS IN THE FALL 2022

A | Massimo Lamacchia : u9@northyorkstorm.com

B | COACH NEEDED. Apply Today!

 

SENIOR

SENIOR B 

Gus Hipditch phipditch@icloud.com or Laura Hook l.hook@sympatico.ca

 

**Non-Parent Coach